Hi everyone,

Winter is well and truly upon us now and the school holidays are quickly approaching.  Winter is also a time we tend to change our hair colour and go darker – abiding to that beauty adage you always go darker in winter.

Please see below our revised trading hours from Monday, 1st  – Monday, 8th July.

For those who are taking a break for the school holidays, what a great time to snuggle under the covers and catch up on your latest Netflix series.  We look forward to seeing you in the Salon soon.

Katie & Sammy  x

Mon, 1 July – CLOSED
Tue, 2 July – CLOSED
Wed, 3 July – CLOSED
Thur, 4 July – CLOSED
Fri, 5 July – CLOSED
Sat, 6 July – CLOSED
Sun, 7 July – CLOSED
Mon, 8 July – CLOSED

 

Normal Opening Hours from Tuesday 9th July